International Meteorology Database

Welcome to the International Meteorology Database, brought to you by the Tropical Weather Threat Society. This database consists of the meteorological website of each country commonly impacted by tropical cyclones.

Tropical Basins

Most recent update (21 August 2020): added Macao and the Netherlands.

Atlantic Basin

Southwest Indian Basin

North Indian Basin

Northwest Pacific Basin

Australia/Southwest Pacific Basin

Central America

Other Government Meteorology Sites

Tropical Basin Map